State of EAPS

Head of Department, Rob van der Hilst
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Entire EAPS Community Welcome!

Our Head of the Department, Rob van der Hilst, will recognize all that EAPS has to offer, reflect on the past year, and look at what is ahead in 2018.

This year, we will also be holding a very special reception, immediately following the presentation, in 54-923 to celebrate the extraordinary achievements of Susan Solomon who was just awarded the prestigious Crafoord Prize for her contributions in atmospheric science (read about it here: 

Questions? Contact Allison Provaire