Who's who? Who's new? January 2021

Lauren Hinkel | EAPS News
Monday, January 11, 2021

Happy New Year! During the month of December and early January, EAPS did not gain any new members, but we saw several departures and wish them the best.

Hongjian Fang, van der Hilst Group
Gabriela Serrato Marks, McGee Group
Elizabeth Shoenfelt Troein, Babbin Group
Thomas Evans, Summons Group
Mukund Gupta, Follows Group
Craig Rye, Marshall Group
James Schloss, Ferrari Group

Amanda Bosh, Senior Lecturer
Steven Smirga, Research Scientist, Babbin Group