2019 EAPS Student Awards

EAPS Education Office
Friday, May 17, 2019

A roll-call of this year’s Excellence in Teaching, EAPS Achievement, Crosby, and Goetze Award recipients presented at the May 17th Student Recognition Luncheon.

The W.O Crosby Award for Sustained Excellence
In recognition of achievement, both academic and intellectual, as well as general contributions to the Department.

Apisada “Ju” Chulakadabba ’19, Bangkok, Thailand

The Christopher Goetze Prize for Undergraduate Research
In recognition of innovative experimental design, care in data collection, and sensitive application of results to research problems.

Emma Rutkowski ’19, East Lansing, MI

The EAPS Achievement Award
In recognition of a junior from across the EAPS disciplines who has distinguished her or himself through a combination of high GPA, focused course work, and leadership within EAPS.

Charlotte Minsky ’20, Greenfield, MA

The Award for Excellence in Teaching
In recognition of graduate student teaching assistants in EAPS who have been selected by faculty and students to have met the highest levels of performance.

Megan Goodell '19, North Haven, ME
Patrick Beaudry [G], Chicoutimi, Quebec
Kelsey Moore [G], Spokane, WA
Maya Stokes [G], Fort Collins, CO

— [G] denotes graduate student


Previous Years