EAPS Calendar Management

Calendar Managers:

EAPS Education Office Calendar
Roberta Allard (allard@mit.edu)

EAPS General Department Events & Department Lecture Series (DLS)
Brandon Milardo (bmilardo@mit.edu)

EGSAC Events
Rose Palermo (rpalermo@mit.edu)

ERL & The Friday Informal Seminar Hour (FISH)
Pawan Bharadwaj (pawbz@mit.edu)
Joshua Kastorf (jkastorf@mit.edu)

Graduate Lecture Series (GLS) & Faculty Lunches
Allison Provaire (provaire@mit.edu)

Atmosphere, Ocean and Climate Sack Lunch Seminar Series [SLS]
Martin Wolf (mjwolf@mit.edu)
Mukund Gupta (guptam@mit.edu)

MIT Chemical Oceanography and Geology, Geochemistry, and Geobiology Seminars (COG3)
Marjorie Cantine (mcantine@gmail.com)
Gabi Serrato Marks (gserrato@mit.edu)
Jeemin Rhim (jrhim@mit.edu)
Billy Shinevar (shinevar@mit.edu)
Maya Stokes (mstokes@mit.edu)

Observe @ MIT
Amanda Bosh (asbosh@mit.edu)

PAOC Colloquium (PAOCC)
Mara Freilich (maraf@mit.edu)
Margaret Duffy (mlduffy@mit.edu)
Meghana Ranganathan (meghanar@mit.edu)
Catherine Wilka (cwilka@mit.edu)
Tristan Abbott (thabbott@mit.edu)
Daniel Koll (dkoll@mit.edu)
David McGee (davidmcg@mit.edu)
Tim Cronin (timothy.w.cronin@gmail.com)

Planetary Lunch Colloquium Series [PlCS]
Caue Borlina (caue@mit.edu)
Clara Maurel (cmaurel@mit.edu)
John Brooks Biersteker (jo22395@mit.edu)
Tajana Schneiderman (tajana@mit.edu)
Jason Soderblom (jms4@mit.edu)
Benjamin Weiss (bpweiss@mit.edu)
Alma Pellecer (pellecer@mit.edu)