EAPS Calendar Management

Calendar Managers:

EAPS Education Office Calendar
Roberta Allard (allard@mit.edu)

EAPS General Department Events & Department Lecture Series (DLS)
Heather Queyrouze Wagner (heatherq@mit.edu)
Helen Hill (hlh@mit.edu)

EGSAC Events
Maya Stokes (mstokes@mit.edu)

ERL & The Friday Informal Seminar Hour (FISH)
Yusuke Mukuhira (mukuhira@mit.edu)
Pawan Bharadwaj (pawbz@mit.edu)
Joshua Kastorf (jkastorf@mit.edu)

Graduate Lecture Series (GLS) & Faculty Lunches
Allison Provaire (provaire@mit.edu)

Atmosphere, Ocean and Climate Sack Lunch Seminar Series [SLS]
Martin Wolf (mjwolf@mit.edu)
Mukund Gupta (guptam@mit.edu)

MIT Chemical Oceanography and Geology, Geochemistry, and Geobiology Seminars (COG3)
Marjorie Cantine (mcantine@gmail.com)
Gabi Serrato Marks (gserrato@mit.edu)
Jeemin Rhim (jrhim@mit.edu)
Billy Shinevar (shinevar@mit.edu)
Maya Stokes (mstokes@mit.edu)

Observe @ MIT
Amanda Bosh (asbosh@mit.edu)

PAOC Colloquium (PAOCC)
Tom Beucler (tbeucler@mit.edu)
Madeleine Youngs (myoungs@mit.edu)
Mara Freilich (maraf@mit.edu)
Catherine Wilka (cwilka@mit.edu)
Tristan Abbott (thabbott@mit.edu)
Daniel Koll (dkoll@mit.edu)

Planetary Internal Colloquium Series (PICS)
John Brooks Biersteker (jo22395@mit.edu)
Jason Soderblom (jms4@mit.edu)
Benjamin Weiss (bpweiss@mit.edu)
Alma Pellecer (pellecer@mit.edu)